Faculty

Bob Hope Elementary
Teacher Name Teaching Assignment Conference Time Email Address  
Concepcion Klebahn PK   cklebahn@swisd.net  
Rebecca Martinez PK   rmartinez@swisd.net  
Bridgette Flores KG   bflores@swisd.net  
Lori Rodriguez KG   lorodriguez@swisd.net  
Ana Villarreal KG   avillarreal@swisd.net  
Laura Ellis 1st Grade   lellis@swisd.net  
Peggy Hernandez 1st Grade   phernandez@swisd.net  
April Hinojosa 1st Grade   ahinojosa@swisd.net  
Elsa Diana Sanchez-Quintanilla
1st Grade    
Janice Chan 2nd Grade   jchan@swisd.net  
Theresa Entzi 2nd Grade   tentzi@swisd.net  
Donna Phillips-Liles 2nd Grade   dliles@swisd.net  
Maria Rodriguez 2nd Grade   marodriguez@swisd.net  
Klarrisa Carrasco 3rd Grade   kcarrasco@swisd.net  
Sarah Morales 3rd Grade   samorales@swisd.net  
Aurora Vela 3rd Grade   avela7188@swisd.net  
Cynthia Alvarado-Cuellar 4th Grade   calvarado-cuellar@swisd.net  
Margaret Esquibel 4th Grade   mesquibel@swisd.net  
Irene Mauricio 4th Grade   imauricio@swisd.net  
Maria Bitela 5th Grade   mbitela@swisd.net  
Gina Huerta 5th Grade   ghuerta@swisd.net  
Edna Martinez 5th Grade   edmartinez@swisd.net  
Jessica Torres 5th Grade   jetorres@swisd.net  
Alex Gil Fine Arts   agil@swisd.net  
Portia Matthews PE   pmatthews@swisd.net  
Angela Pichardo STEM   apichardo@swisd.net  
Rachel Cuthbert Life Skills   rcuthbert@swisd.net  
Nathaniel Boyd BMC   nboyd@swisd.net  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.